Mother gone AWOL

I hate it when she does that. I hate it because I worry. sigh

She hasn't done that in ages. I wonder what happened.

I just hope that she calls or smses me soon.

Bummer.


On a random and more positive note, I absolutely love the new M1 commercial - the Indian restaurant one. I just love the expression on the guy. I wish I could find it online, though.

Comments